bannerKeynotes-01

I. Moral action in sport: why does it matter?

Maria Kavussanu

University of Birmingham, UK

m.kavussanu@bham.ac.uk

enlace

II. Did you ever let your lover see the stranger in yourself? Professional development in sport and exercise psychology

David Tod

Liverpool John Moores University, UK

D.A.Tod@ljmu.ac.uk

enlace

III. Facilitating careers in sport

Dorothee Alfermann

University of Leipzig, Germany

Alfermann@uni-leipzig.de

enlace

IV. Are psychological theories used to predict physical activity and guide physical activity behavior change interventions any good?

Martin Hagger

University of Curtin, Australia

Martin.Hagger@curtin.edu.au

enlace

V. Fighting for an educational youth sport

Jaume Cruz

Univeritat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Jaume.cruz@uab.cat

enlace

VI. Addressing Weight Pressures and Body Image Concerns among Athletes around the Globe: Assessment, Treatment, and Prevention

Justine J. Reel

University of North Carolina Wilmington, EEUU

reelj@uncw.edu

enlace

VII. Advancing Understanding through Dose-Response, Moderators, and Mechanisms

Jennifer L. Etnier

University of Northern Carolina Greensboro, EEUU

jletnier@uncg.edu

enlace

VIII. Understanding complex human behavior from a dynamical systems perspective

Yuji Yamamoto

Nagoya University,
Japan

yamamoto@htc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

enlace

IX. ‘Psychological Interventions in Sport, Exercise and Other Contexts’

Adrian Taylor

University of Plymouth, UK

adrian.taylor@plymouth.ac.uk

enlace

Periodization of Psychological Skills in Sport

Gloria Balagué

University of Illinois at Chicago, EEUU

gbalague@gmail.com

enlace

Work and legacy of a pioneer of sport psychology

Alberto Cei

Editorial manager

info@ceiconsulting.it

enlace

logoISSP14th