bannerKeynotes-01

I. Sport and Exercise Psychology in the 21st Century

Maria Kavussanu

University of Birmingham, UK

m.kavussanu@bham.ac.uk

enlace

II. Professional Development in Sport and Exercise Psychology

David Tod

Liverpool John Moores University, UK

D.A.Tod@ljmu.ac.uk

enlace

III. Facilitating Careers in Sport and Psychological Growth through Sport and Exercise

Dorothee Alfermann

University of Leipzig, Germany

Alfermann@uni-leipzig.de

enlace

IV. Psychological Processes and Performance Enhancement in Sport and Other Performance Domains

Martin Hagger

University of Curtin, Australia

Martin.Hagger@curtin.edu.au

enlace

V. Social Psychological Issues in Sport and Exercise

Jaume Cruz

Univeritat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Jaume.cruz@uab.cat

enlace

VI. Health and Well-being in Sport

Justine J. Reel

University of North Carolina Wilmington, EEUU

reelj@uncw.edu

enlace

VII. Psychology of Exercise and Health

Jennifer L. Etnier

University of Northern Carolina Greensboro, EEUU

jletnier@uncg.edu

enlace

VIII. Neuro-Cognitive Components and New Technologies in Sport

Yuji Yamamoto

Nagoya University,
Japan

yamamoto@htc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

enlace

IX. Psychological Interventions in Sport, Exercise and Other Contexts

Adrian Taylor

University of Plymouth, UK

adrian.taylor@plymouth.ac.uk

enlace

The Ferruccio Antonelli Lecture

Gloria Balagué

University of Illinois at Chicago, EEUU

gbalague@gmail.com

enlace

International Journal of Sport Psychology

Alberto Cei

Editorial manager

info@ceiconsulting.it

enlace

logoISSP14th